Hoo’s turning 1?

IMG_2933

As always, I’m a little behind on my posts. I get really motivated in spurts and then life catches up with me. Anyways- I wanted to post these owl themed cupcakes and smash cake that I baked for my little niece Ceci.

Above are the cupcakes, below is the smash cake. The cupcakes are a either chocolate or lemon with cream cheese frosting.

Her smash cake is lemon with cream cheese frosting. Luckily, her birthday being around Easter (this is a way late post) , I was able to find some brightly colored white chocolate m&ms to round out the decorations.

IMG_2934IMG_2932

Here is the little cutie digging in! Happy first birthday Ceci!!!
 

Leave a Reply

